101021 Beaumont Drive Oxford, PA 19363
Listing Courtesy of: BRIGHT IDX / eXp Realty, LLC

  101021 Beaumont Drive Oxford, PA 19363

Active (37 Days)
$519,900
4
BED
3
BATH
2,410
SQFT
OPEN HOUSE TIMES
  • OPEN
    Fri, Apr 19
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Apr 20
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Apr 21
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Apr 26
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Apr 27
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Apr 28
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, May 3
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, May 4
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, May 5
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, May 10
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, May 11
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, May 12
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, May 17
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, May 18
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, May 19
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, May 24
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, May 25
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, May 26
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, May 31
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 1
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 2
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 7
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 8
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 9
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 14
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 15
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 16
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 21
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 22
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 23
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jun 28
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jun 29
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jun 30
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 5
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 6
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 7
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Fri, Jul 12
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sat, Jul 13
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • OPEN
    Sun, Jul 14
    11:00 am - 3:00 pm
show more

Description

*BRAND NEW PHASE!!*Welcome to Sycamore Crossing - Custom New Construction community in the heart of Oxford Borough. The new Model has been completed featuring a beautiful oak tread staircase and tiled Primary Bath Shower. This fantastic community is the best value in the area...SAI Custom Builder uses standard high-end finishes in these fully customizable Single Family Homes! The options for your home are limitless and our team is happy to help you custom design your new home to fit your lifestyle. you can choose 1, 2, or 2 story floor plans totaling up to as much as 3,600 square feet, and from 1-5 bedrooms with an optional First Floor Master Suite. High-End Finishes include Granite/Quartz Countertops and Stainless Steel Appliances, double-hung windows and high-end LVP flooring throughout the First Floor.  These homes have Full Basements and 2-Car Garages as well. **Take advantage of the special financing available through the builders lender. Offering 3% down, and no PMI, saving your buyer $300+- per month in their payment!** Rarely does such an amazing opportunity present itself! Floor plans, photos and elevations shown may not coincide with the actual model.

MLS #:
PACT2061760
Lot Size
8,712 SQFT
Type
Single-Family Home
Year Built
2024
Style
Traditional
School District
Oxford Area
County
Chester County

Listed By

Rory D Burkhart, eXp Realty, LLC
Source
BRIGHT IDX
Last checked Apr 17 2024 at 6:35 AM GMT+0000
Bathroom Details
  • Full Bathrooms: 2
  • Half Bathroom: 1
Interior Features
  • Dining Area
  • Wood Floors
  • Dishwasher
  • Combination Kitchen/Dining
  • Family Room Off Kitchen
  • Walls/Ceilings: Dry Wall
  • Combination Kitchen/Living
  • Combination Dining/Living
  • Other
  • Built-In Range
  • Stainless Steel Appliances
  • Carpet
  • Stall Shower
  • Floor Plan - Open
  • Kitchen - Island
  • Walk-In Closet(s)
  • Kitchen - Gourmet
  • Tub Shower
  • Soaking Tub
Subdivision
  • Sycamore Crossing
Property Features
  • Above Grade
  • Foundation: Permanent
  • Foundation: Concrete Perimeter
Heating and Cooling
  • Forced Air
  • Central A/C
Basement Information
  • Full
Homeowners Association Information
  • Dues: $275
Flooring
  • Fully Carpeted
  • Hardwood
  • Carpet
  • Other
  • Tile/Brick
Exterior Features
  • Mixed
  • Roof: Shingle
  • Roof: Pitched
Utility Information
  • Sewer: Public Sewer
  • Fuel: Natural Gas
Stories
  • 2
Living Area
  • 2,410 sqft
Location
   
Calculate drive times to this property
 
Powered by INRIX® Drive Time

Powered by Walk Score®
Disclaimer: Copyright 2024 Bright MLS IDX. All rights reserved. This information is deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. The information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated 4/16/24 23:35